Contacts

 KRAUS FOLIE Spółka Jawna

Address:

ul. Wojciecha z Brudzewa 44
62-800 Kalisz

tel.: +48 62 768-04-83
tel./fax: +48 62 768-04-84

email: biuro@krausfolie.pl

VAT: PL6182142742

Accounting

Anna Kosińska

Tel.: +48 62-768-04-84

e-mail: ania@krausfolie.pl

Customer service

Ilona Hasik
Tel.: +48 662-090-260
e-mail: ilona@krausfolie.pl

Aneta Naglik
Tel.: +48 62-768-04-83
e-mail: a.naglik@krausfolie.pl

Sales

Agnieszka Burchard
Tel.: +48 602-688-284
e-mail: agnieszka@krausfolie.pl


Quality control

Patrycja Wierchlewska
Tel.: +48 62-768-04-83
e-mail: p.wierchlewska@krausfolie.pl

Plant manager, product consulting

Marcin Kraus
Tel.: +48 600-883-764
e-mail: marcin@krausfolie.pl

PIN: 22B2FC3D

Planning for production

Adam Gorzkiewicz
Tel.: +48 664-436-248
e-mail: adam@krausfolie.pl

PIN: 2873e516

Maintenance

Jakub Majchrzak
Tel.: +48 604-098-505
e-mail: kuba@krausfolie.pl

PIN: 2873e40b


Pokaż KRAUS FOLIE Spółka Jawna na większej mapie