Kontakt/Dojazd

 KRAUS FOLIE Spółka Jawna

Adres:

ul. Wojciecha z Brudzewa 44
62-800 Kalisz

tel.: +48 62 768-04-83
tel./fax: +48 62 768-04-84

email: biuro@krausfolie.pl

NIP: 6182142742

Księgowość

Agnieszka Jurek

Tel.: +48 62-768-04-84

e-mail: a.jurek@krausfolie.pl

Dział obsługi klienta

Ilona Hasik
Tel.: +48 537-176-490
e-mail: ilona@krausfolie.pl

Renata Kubiak
Tel.: +48 537-170-472
e-mail: r.kubiak@krausfolie.pl

Monika Jędrzejak
Tel.: +48 662-090-260
e-mail: m.jedrzejak@krausfolie.pl

 

Sprzedaż

Agnieszka Burchard
Tel.: +48 602-688-284
e-mail: biuro@krausfolie.pl


Obsługa eksportu


Jarosław Kowalczyk
Tel.: +48 533-263-605
e-mail: j.kowalczyk@krausfolie.pl

Kontrola jakości

Martyna Wągrowska
Tel.: +48 535-137-425
e-mail: m.wagrowska@krausfolie.pl

Doradztwo techniczne

Marcin Kraus
Tel.: +48 600-883-764
e-mail: marcin@krausfolie.pl

 

Planowanie produkcji

Adam Gorzkiewicz
Tel.: +48 664-436-248
e-mail: adam@krausfolie.pl

 

Utrzymanie ruchu

Jakub Majchrzak
Tel.: +48 604-098-505
e-mail: kuba@krausfolie.pl

 


Pokaż KRAUS FOLIE Spółka Jawna na większej mapie